Hello, bonjour !

cooltext165919350345976

Hi everyone and welcome to my blog, Gold & Macarons !

           

My name is Soraya, I’m 20 years old, I live in France and I’m a student in Applied Foreign Languages. I guess you could say I’m completely in obsessed with fashion, and I especially love jewelry and jackets, and hats, and bags, and shoes… Well, there are many things I like, but I really am a sucker for jackets ღ. I’ve always loved writing, so blogging is a great way to continue to do so and I’m finally growing confident enough to start doing the things I’ve been longing to do for a long time now. I’m tired of being scared of what life holds for me, so I’ll try to use this blog as a way to become more courageous and show who I really want to be.

I actually love the idea of sharing with people who just like fashion and enjoy having a nice cup of tea and a piece of cake while reading about other people’s lives.

So let’s get ready for a new adventure, I hope you’ll come to enjoy my style and feel the need to visit this blog again and again.

This is it for now, see you soon !

Laisser un commentaire

